Board of Directors

Mark Godsy

Executive Chairman

Serial technology entrepreneur involved in many successful ventures including two of Canada’s most successful biotech companies.

Eamonn Percy

Strategic Advisor, Director

Global business growth advisor and cleantech expert. Former President of Powertech Labs (leading global utility engineering products and services company). Former VP, Operations of Ballard Power Systems (a leading fuel cell company). B. Eng. (Electrical) & MBA (Finance).

Frank Borowicz

QC, Director

Governor, Greater Vancouver Board of Trade, Director of Hemisphere Energy and several private companies, past Chair of BC Industry Training Authority, and retired senior partner of Davis LLP (DLA Piper).

Jonathan Ritchey

Founder and Chief Scientist, Director

Founder, inventor and chief designer for Exro’s technology.

Jill Bodkin


Past Chair of the Vancouver Board of Trade, Wesport Innovations, the BC Securities Commission with deep experience in financing, including EY corporate finance partner advising growth companies on international expansion, and infrastructure in Canada and Asia. Boards include Yaletown Ventures VCC, and Laurentian Bank.

Daniel McGahn


Currently CEO of American Superconductor Corporation (“AMSC”). Joined AMSC in 2006 as VP, Strategic Planning and Corporate Development, later promoted to President and COO responsible for AMSC’s global operations. M.Sc. and B.Sc. in Engineering, MIT.

Subscribe for
Email Updates

© 2019 Exro Technologies Inc.
All rights reserved.