Investor Relations

Leadership & Governance

Management Team

Sue Ozdemir

Chief Executive Officer

John Meekison

Chief Financial Officer

Josh Sobil

Chief Commercial Officer

Eric Hustedt

Chief Technology Officer

Darrell Bishop

President – Finance and Investor Relations

Board of directors

Mark Godsy

Executive Chairman

Sue Ozdemir

Chief Executive Officer

Frank Borowicz

QC, Director

Jill Bodkin


Terence Johnsson


Rod Copes


Governance Documents

Be the first to get updates on everything Exro.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.